Product added to cart successfully

FLAT 20% OFF on the First Order   |   FLAT 10% OFF on Repeat Orders only for Coimbatore*

Store Locator

Chennai

CK's Bakery ( Adyar -1)

No:1&1A 1st main road, 4th lane, shatri nagar,

Adyar, Chennai-600020.

Landmark:telephone exchange office and vidya ratna PTS matric school

Phone: 7823948872

Email: sasthrinagar@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Adyar-2 )

No:21/3, Kamaraj Avenue 2nd street,

Adyar, Chennai-20

Phone:7823948882

Email: adyar02@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Alandur )

No.580, MKN Road,

Alandur, Chennai - 600016

Phone: 7823914363

Email: alandur@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Ambattur )

219/1 old MTH Road, venktapuram,

Ambattur

Phone: 7823914341

Email: ambattur01@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Anna nagar 2 )

Shop No 38/7, Navalar nagar Main Road,

Anna nagar West, Chennai - 600 040

Phone: 7823914366

Email: annanagar02@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Anna Nagar West )

No.53, Nehru Nagar 1st Street, 13th Main road,

Anna Nagar, Chennai - 600 040

Phone:7823914383

Email: annanagarwest@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Arumbakkam )

No:1,"C" Black, Vallalar Street, MMDA Colony Main Road,

Arumbakkam, Chennai – 600106

Phone: 7823948878

Email: mmda01@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Avadi )

No. 64, Poovai Road, Srinivasan Nagard,

Chennai - 600071

Phone: 7823914339

Email: avadi01@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Choolaimedu-1 )

Paimash No.311/1, 311/2 , TS No.14 Block No.19, No.34,

Choolaimedu High Road, Chennai 600094.

Phone: 7823948890

Email: choolaimedu01@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Choolaimedu 2 )

No:11/13 Nelson Manickam Road ,

Choolaimedu,Ch-600094

Phone:7823950259

Email: choolaimedu02@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Choolaimedu 3 )

No:29 ,Anna Nedum Pathai,

Choolaimedu,Chennai-94

Phone: 7823946075

Email: choolaimedu03@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Chrompet -1 )

2/87, Chitlapakkam Main Road (Part)

Chennai-600064.

Phone: 7823941725

Email: chrompet@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Ekkatuthangal )

No.23, Ambal Nagar main Road, Ekkatuthangal,

Ambal nagar, Chennai - 600032

Phone:7823914357

Email: ambalnagar@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Guduvancherry )

No.352, Periyar Nagar, Nandhivaram, Guduvanchery,

Kanchipuram, Chennai -603202

Phone:7823914401

Email: guduvancherry@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Jafferkhanpet )

Old No.90,New No.98, Pillaiyar Koil Street,

Jaferkhanpet, Chennai-600083.

Phone: 7823941728

Email: jaferkhanpet@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Kaladipet 1 (Sannathi Street) )

No:67/68,Sannathi Street,

Kalaidipet,Chennai-600019

Phone: 7823941727

Email: kaladipet01@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery (Kandhanchavadi )

No.14, MGR Nedunchalai,

Kandhanchavadi, Chennai - 600096

Phone:7823914364

Email: kandhanchavadi@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Kannamapet )

No:1/1,Corporation Colony,2nd steet,

T. Nagar,Chennai-600017

Phone:7823948896

Email: kannamapet01@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Kodambakkam 2 )

Old No:7,New No:12, Ashok Nagar Main Road,

Kodambakkam,Chennai-600024

Phone:7823946071

Email: kodambakkam02@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Kodambakkam 3 )

23-G2, United India Colony, 1st Main Road,

Kodambakkam, Chennai - 600024

Phone:7823914367

Email: kodambakkam03@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery (Korukkupet (Old Washermanpet)-3 )

No:7/4,Mannappan Street ,

Korukkupet, Chennai-600021

Phone:7823946072

CK's Bakery ( Kottivakam )

No:1/170 ECR Main Road, K

ottivakkam, New Colony, Chennai-600041

Phone:7823948873

Email: kottivakkam@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Kotturpuram )

No.33, Ellaiamman Kovil Street,

Kotturpuram, Chennai-600085

Phone: 7823948892

Email: kotturpuram@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Little Mount )

No:30/79,Velachery Main Road,Venkta Puram, Little Mount, 

Saidapet, Chennai-600015,

landmark: Near Hotel orange

Phone:7823948874

Email: littlemount@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Madhanandhapuram )

Plot No. 48, Mugalivakkam Main Road,

Madhanandhapuram, Chennai - 600125

Phone:7823914347

Email: madhanandhapuram01@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Madipakkam )

Plot No:S-12, Sadasivam Nagar, Bazzar road,

Madipakkam, Chennai-600091

Phone: 7823948879

Email: madipakkam@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Mahalakshmi Nagar )

NO.49, VALLAL YUSUF NAGAR, CHITLAPAKKAM MAIN ROAD,

SELAIYUR, Chennai,

Tamil Nadu, 600073

Phone:7823914395

Email: mahalakshminagar@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Mandaveli )

OldNo:66, NewNo:87,(RK)Ramakrishna Mutt road,

Mandaveli,Chennai-600106

Phone:7823948889

Email: mandaveli@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Medavakkam )

Plot No 1/906, No 40,

Rukmani Nagar 2nd Street Perumbakkam Main Road, Medavakkam,

Chennai, Tamilnadu

Phone: 7823946062

Email: medavakkam@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Mettupalayam-1 )

No.107, Kodambakkam,

West saidapet, Chennai - 600033.

Phone:7823948885

Email: mettupalayam@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Mogappair(East) )

No.5/452, Pari Road,

Mogappair East, chennai - 600037

Phone:7823914342

Email: mogappair@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Moolakadai )

NO.25, MADHAVARAM HIGH ROAD, MOOLAKADAI,

MADHAVARAM, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600060

Phone:7823914394

Email: moolakadai@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Mylapore )

Old No :40/30A, New No:115, Bazaar road,

Mylapore, Chennai – 600004

Phone:7823948904

Email: mylapore01@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Neelangarai )

No 350 B, East Cost Road,

Opp to Neelankarai Police Station,

Neelankarai, Chennai - 600 015

Phone:7823946074

Email: neelangarai@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Nesapakkam )

16/1, 32/1, Pillaiyar Koil Street,

Nesappakam,Virugambakkam,

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600078

Phone:7823914388

Email: nesapakkam@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Palavakam )

No:145, Palavakkam, East Coast Road (ECR) Palavakkam village,

Solinganallur taluk Chennai-41

Phone:7823948881

Email: palavakkam@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Palavaram 2(DhargaPammal-2))

Old No:5, NewNo:3. Issa PallavaramVillage,

Dharga Road, Chennai -600043.

Phone:7823946061

Email: pallawaram02@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Pallikaranai )

No.149, Velachery Main Road,

Pallikaranai, Chennai - 600100

Phone:7823914396

Email: pallikaranai@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Pammal 2 )

No. 165, Jamin Anandan Complex,

Pammal Main Road,Pammal,

Chennai-600075.

Phone:7823946060

Email: pammal002@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Perambur 1 M.H.Road )

Old No: 77/1,New No,171.M.H.Road,

Near:Station opp road

Perambur, Chennai-600011.

Phone:7823946070

Email: perambur01@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Perambur 2 )

Old No:271/1,New No:116 Paper mills Road,

Sembiam, Near EB Office

Perambur,Chennai-11.

Phone:7823946076

Email: perambur02@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Perambur-4 )

Old No:53,New No:22/3,

S.R.P. Koil Street (North) Thiru Vi Ka Nagar,

Perambur,Chennai-11

Phone:7823946054

Email: perambur04@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Perungalathur )

No.36, Gandhi Street,

New Perungalathur, chennai - 600063

Phone:7823914344

Email: perungalathur@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Perungudi )

No.1/212/ Pillayar Koil Street,

Thoraipakkam, Chennai - 600097

Phone:7823914369

Email: perungudi@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Porur 1 )

No.90, Kundrathur Road,

Porur, Chennai - 600116

Phone:7823914362

Email: porur01@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Purasaiwalkam )

Old no.16/1, New no. 33, Kariappa Street,

Purasaiwalkam, Chennai - 600007

Phone:7823914365

Email: purasawakkam@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Ramapuram )

No 3/10 Bharathi Salai,

Ramapuram, Chennai - 89

Phone:7823914345

Email: ramapuram01@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery (Rayapuram (Old Washermpet)-1 )

New No:67,Old No,25,Cemetery Road,

Old Washermanpet ,Chennai-21 (Cement Road)

Phone:7823937880

Email: royapuram01@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Rayapuram (Old Washermpet)-2 )

No:36, Ramanujam Iyer Street,

Old Washermenpet,T.H.Road,

Chennai-21

Phone:7823946073

Email: oldwashermenpet02@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Saidapet -1 )

No:49, Old No.19/2, Jones Road,

landmark: Near Karaneshwar temple,

Saidapet, Chennai -600015.

Phone:7823948877

Email: saidapet@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Shollinganalur Café )

No 5, Perumbakkam Road,

Sholinganallur, Chennai - 600 119

Phone:9884694648

Email: sholinganallur@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( T.Nagar )

New No.69/1, Old No 74/1 South West Boag Road,

Chennai-600017.

Phone:7823950258

Email: tnager@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Taramani 2 )

No. 13, kennady Street, Thanthai Periyar Nagar,

Taramani, Chennai - 600113

Phone:7823914346

Email: taramani02@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Teynampet/Eldamns Road )

Old NO:67,New No:145,

Opp to aalayamman temple thandarai market bus stop

Eldams Road, Teynampet, Chennai-18

Phone:7823948883

Email: teynampet01@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Thalambur/Navlur )

214, Navalur Main Road,

Next to Greenwood City,

Navalur, Chennai - 600130

Phone:7823914384

Email: thazhambur@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Thiruvanmayuir )

No:72, East Mada Street, Lalitha nagar,

landmark: Near Singapore Shopping,

Thiruvamiyur,Ch-41.

Phone:7823948871

Email: thiruvanmiyur01@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Thoraipakkam )

No. 12, raju nagar 3rd Street,

Thoraipakkam, Chennai - 600096

Phone:7823914340

Email: thoraipakkam@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Tondiarpet )

43/27B, Varadharaja Perumal Koil Street,

Tondiarpet, Chennai - 600081

Phone: 7823914368

Email: tondiarpet@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Triplicane )

Old No.230, New No.138, Pycrofts Road,

also known as Bharthi Salai,

Triplicane, Chennai 600005

Phone: 7823950257

Email: triplicane1@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Triplicane2 )

38/5 Dr.Natesan Road,

Triplicane, Chennai- 600005. 

Phone:7823941724

Email: triplicane02@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Valsaravakkam 2 )

No.130, Arcot Road,

Valasaravakkam, Chennai - 600087.

Phone:7823946069

Email: valasaravakkam02@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Valsaravakkam 2 )

No.130, Arcot Road,

Valasaravakkam, Chennai - 600087.

Phone:7823946069

Email: valasaravakkam02@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Velachery 2 )

New No:188,Old No:106/B,

Gandhi Salai, Velachery, Chennai-42

Phone:7823946052

Email: velachery02@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Virugambakkam )

No. 25, Reddy Street,

Virugambakkam, chennai - 600092

Phone:7823914343

Email: virugambakkam01@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( W.Mambalam )

No:124/2, Arya Gowda Road,

Landmark: Postal colony bus stop,

West Mambalam,chennai-33

Phone:7823948884

Email: westtambaram@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( West Mambalam 2 )

2 -42/1(66/1), Brindavan Street West Mambalam,

Chennai-600033

Phone:7823941729

Email: westmambalam02@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( West Tambaram )

13/21, Siva Shanmugam Road,

West Tambaram, Chennai -600045.

Phone:7823946063

Email: westtambaram@cksfoods.in


Coimbatore

CK's Bakery ( Edayarpalayam )

No.07/17, Sri Kumaran Complex Thadagam Road,

Edayarpalayam, Coimbatore - 641024

Phone: 7338840505

Email: edayarpalayam@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Thaneer Pandhal )

40-D,V K Road, Beelamedu,

Thaneer Pandhal, Coimbatore - 641004

Phone: 9003411444

Email: thaneerpandhal@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Thudiyalur )

No.4/116,C2 Senthur Complex,

Mettupalayam Road, Thudiyalur

Coimbatore - 641038

Phone: 7823914359

Email: thudiyalur@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Saibaba Colony )

No.3, Ramalingam Nagar,

Saibaba Colony, Coimbatore - 641011

Phone: 7823914360

Email: saibabacolony@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Siddhapudur )

No.142,144 Avarampalayam Road,

New Siddhapudur,,

Siddhapudur, Coimbatore - 641044

Phone: 7823914397

Email: nsiddhapudhur@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Saravanampatti )

S.F No.398/1B, Opp Kumara Guru Tech Park,

Thudiyalur Road,

Saravanampatti, Coimbatore - 641035

Phone: 9788618432

Email: saravanampatti@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Kovaipudur )

V65 Opp Bharathi Nagar Bus Stop,

Kovaipudur,

Coimbatore - 641042

Phone: 7598319072

Email: kovaipudur@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Vadavalli )

No.1, Gandhi Nagar, Marudhamalai,

Main Road,

Vadavalli, Coimbatore - 641041

Phone: 7823915881

Email: vadavalli@cksfoods.in

CK's Bakery ( Ram Nagar )

No.12/121, Rajaji Road,

Near Krishna Sweets,

Ram Nagar, Coimbatore - 641009

Phone: 7824833356

Email: ramnagar@cksfoods.in

  • Corporate Office Address
    No. 12, Cavin Ville,
    Cenotaph Road, Teynampet,
    Chennai - 600018

  • 044 - 40240600

  • support@cksfoods.in, customercare@cksfoods.in

© 2019 CK’s Foods Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved.

Order via WhatsApp